Menu
fr en Phone +33 (0)3 88 98 03 70 Access Erstein - Alsace

At the heart of Alsace

Friendly family hotel

Peaceful living by the River Ill

Welcome to our hotel in Erstein

Located in Erstein in a haven of peace by the river, the Hotel Bords de l’Ill offers beautifully decorated rooms amid a calming backdrop.

Close to Strasbourg, Colmar, Europa Park, plus the Alsace Wine Route and its quaint little villages, our hotel and restaurant in Erstein is the dream setting for a weekend in the country, holidays by the river, groups trips, seminars and one-night stays. You’re also bound to find an activity you’ll love, including hiking, tennis, golf, horse-riding, fishing, mountain biking, rowing or canoeing, plus there are plenty of days out nearby.

For holidays or business trips

An ideal location in Erstein, close to Strasbourg

Welcome to our hotel by the river in an environment full of tranquillity. It features cosy rooms, half of which were renovated in spring 2017, and they are ideal for both holidays and business trips. From single rooms to family rooms, you'll find just what you're looking for in the natural surroundings of the Bords de l’Ill!

Our rooms

Head to the Bords de l’Ill

For your personal and business events

The Hotel des Bords de l’Ill has wonderful large spaces to welcome you, including some outdoors, whether it’s for groups, receptions, seminars or one-night stopovers. Rooms opening up onto the garden and the river and the comfortable guest rooms offer the perfect setting for work and pleasure (stopover package: dinner + bed + breakfast). 

Seminars & receptions

Services and facilities
Check in : 13h00
Check out : 10h00
Free Wi-Fi
Disabled access
Lunch: 11h00 - 14h00
Dinner: 19h00 - 22h00
Meeting room
Private car park

Menu
fr en Tél. +33 (0)3 88 98 03 70 Accès Erstein - Alsace

Au cœur de l’Alsace

Hôtel familial et convivial à Erstein

Douceur de vivre au fil de l’Ill

Bienvenue dans notre hôtel à Erstein

Situé à Erstein dans un flot de silence, juste au bord de la rivière, l’Hôtel des Bords de l’Ill berce ses chambres joliment décorées sur une vague de douceur.

Proche de Strasbourg et de Colmar, de la Route des Vins d’Alsace et de ses villages de caractère, d’Europa Park, notre hôtel restaurant à Erstein est le lieu rêvé pour les week-ends bucoliques, les vacances au bord de l’eau, les groupes, les séminaires, les soirées étapes… qui n’ont que l’embarras du choix pour trouver des activités au gré de leurs envies : randonnée, tennis, golf, équitation, pêche, VTT, barque, canoë, excursions...

Séjour de loisirs et d’affaires

Une situation idéale à Erstein près de Strasbourg

Notre hôtel vous accueille au fil de l’eau dans un environnement empreint de quiétude. Il abrite des chambres cosy dont la moitié a été rénovée au printemps 2017. Elles sont idéales pour vos séjours de tourisme ou vos déplacements professionnels. De la chambre single à la chambre familiale, tous les possibles sont dans la nature des Bords de l’Ill !

Nos chambres

Rendez-vous aux Bords de l’Ill

Pour vos évènements privés & professionnels

L’Hôtel des Bords de l’Ill possède de beaux et grands espaces, y compris extérieurs, pour accueillir comme il se doit les groupes, réceptions, séminaires et soirées étapes. Les salles ouvertes sur le jardin et la rivière, les chambres tout confort… offrent le décor parfait pour le plaisir et le travail (formulé étape : dîner + nuit + petit déjeuner).  

Séminaires & réceptions

Services & Prestations
Check in : 13h00
Check out : 10h00
Wifi gratuit
Accès handicapés
Midi : 11h00 - 14h00
Soir : 19h00 - 22h00
Salle de réunion
Parking privé